Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

[cfwc]

If you are unable to find the information you want or have a general question, please phone or click on the link below.

Hiltons Electrical Services 
West Road, Pogmoor,
Barnsley, S75 2DH,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1226 205947
Fax: +44 (0) 1226 201800

new

Andrew Hilton : Managing Director - sales@hiltonselectrical.co.uk

Tom Hilton : Project Director - tom@hiltonselectrical.co.uk

Lee Forster : Engineering Manager - lee@hiltonselectrical.co.uk

Paul Duggan : Public Utilities Manager - paul.duggan@hiltonselectrical.co.uk

Emma Hilton: Business Development Manager- emma@hiltonselectrical.co.uk 

new

Michael Goosey : UK Technical Sales Manager - michael.goosey@hiltonselectrical.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 7971283847